pcsxr 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (601 entries)

en:  pcsx [options] [file]
    	options:
    	-runcd		Runs CD-ROM
    	-cdfile FILE	Runs a CD image file
    	-nogui		Don't open the GTK GUI
    	-cfg FILE	Loads desired configuration file (default: ~/.pcsx/pcsx.cfg)
    	-psxout		Enable PSX output
    	-load STATENUM	Loads savestate STATENUM (1-5)
    	-h -help	Display this message
    	file		Loads file
zh_TW:  pcsx [選項] [檔案]
    	選項:
    	-runcd		執行 CD-ROM
    	-cdfile 檔案	執行 CD 鏡像檔
    	-nogui		不開啟 GTK GUI
    	-cfg 檔案	加載一個特定的設定檔案 (缺省為: ~/.pcsx/pcsx.cfg)
    	-psxout		開啟 PSX 輸出
    	-load 編號	加載指定編號的記錄 (1-5)
    	-h -help	顯示此說明
    	檔案		加載檔案

en: %.8X    Current: %u (%.2X), Previous: %u (%.2X)
zh_TW: %.8X    當前值: %u (%.2X), 前次值: %u (%.2X)

en: %.8X    Current: %u (%.4X), Previous: %u (%.4X)
zh_TW: %.8X    當前值: %u (%.4X), 前次值: %u (%.4X)

en: %.8X    Current: %u (%.8X), Previous: %u (%.8X)
zh_TW: %.8X    當前值: %u (%.8X), 前次值: %u (%.8X)

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)...

en: &Add Code
zh_TW: 增加金手指碼(&A)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Configuration
zh_TW: 設定(&C)

en: &Controllers...
zh_TW: 控制器(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複制(&C)

en: &Edit Code
zh_TW: 編輯金手指(&E):

en: &Emulator
zh_TW: 模擬器(&E)

en: &Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Freeze
zh_TW: 固定(&F)

en: &Graphics...
zh_TW: 圖像(&G)...

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

en: &Load
zh_TW: 讀取(&L)

en: &Load...
zh_TW: 讀取(&L)...

en: &Memory cards...
zh_TW: 記憶卡(&M)...

en: &Modify
zh_TW: 更改(&M)

en: &NetPlay...
zh_TW: 聯線遊戲(&N)...

en: &New Search
zh_TW: 新搜尋(&N)

en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其它(&O)...

en: &Plugins && Bios...
zh_TW: 外掛及 BIOS(&P)...

en: &Remove Code
zh_TW: 刪除金手指碼(&R)

en: &Run
zh_TW: 執行(&R)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 存儲(&S)

en: &Save As...
zh_TW: 存儲為(&S)...

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Sound...
zh_TW: 聲音(&S)...

en: &States
zh_TW: 記錄(&S)

en: (C) 1999-2003 PCSX Team
    (C) 2005-2009 PCSX-df Team
    (C) 2009-2010 PCSX-Reloaded Team
zh_TW: (C) 1999-2003 PCSX 開發組
    (C) 2005-2009 PCSX-df 開發組
    (C) 2009-2010 PCSX-Reloaded 開發組

en: (Not Set)
zh_TW: (未設定)

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: (未定名)

en: -> Copy ->
zh_TW: -> 複制 ->

en: 0: None
zh_TW: 0: 無

en: 0: None
    1: 2xSai
    2: 2xSuperSai
    3: SuperEagle
    4: Scale2x
    5: Scale3x
    6: HQ2X
    7: HQ3X
zh_TW: 0: 無
    1: 2xSai
    2: 2xSuperSai
    3: SuperEagle
    4: Scale2x
    5: Scale3x
    6: HQ2X
    7: HQ3X

en: 0: None (standard)
zh_TW: 0: 無 (標準)

en: 0: Off (fastest)
    1: Game dependant
    2: Always
zh_TW: 0: 關閉 (最快)
    1: 取決于遊戲
    2: 總是開啟

en: 0: don't care - Use driver's default textures
zh_TW: 0: 不設定 - 使用驅動程式缺省紋理

en: 16-bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 1: Standard - Glitches will happen
zh_TW: 1: 標準 - 可能有問題

en: 2: Extended - No black borders
zh_TW: 2: 擴展 - 無黑色邊緣

en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: 4: Full Software (FVP)
zh_TW: 4: 全軟體 (FVP)

en: 8-bit
zh_TW: 8 位元

en: 8-bit
    16-bit
    32-bit
zh_TW: 8 位元
    16 位元
    32 位元

en: <- Copy <-
zh_TW: <- 複制 <-

en: <- Un/Delete
zh_TW: <- 刪除/恢複

en: <b>Cheat Codes</b>
zh_TW: <b>金手指碼</b>

en: <b>Cheat Search</b>
zh_TW: <b>金手指碼搜尋</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>相容性</b>

en: <b>Framerate</b>
zh_TW: <b>幀率</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: <b>Memory Card 1</b>
zh_TW: <b>記憶卡 1</b>

en: <b>Memory Card 2</b>
zh_TW: <b>記憶卡 2</b>

en: <b>NetPlay</b>
zh_TW: <b>聯線遊戲</b>

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: <b>Plugins</b>
zh_TW: <b>外掛</b>

en: <b>Screen</b>
zh_TW: <b>螢幕</b>

en: <b>System Type</b>
zh_TW: <b>系統類型</b>

en: <b>XA Music</b>
zh_TW: <b>XA 音樂</b>

en: A PlayStation emulator.
zh_TW: 一個 PlayStation 模擬器。

en: ALSA Sound
zh_TW: ALSA 聲音

en: About
zh_TW: 關於 PCSX

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Adapted from P.E.Op.S OpenGL GPU by Pete Bernert
zh_TW: 基於由 Pete Bernert 編寫的 P.E.Op.S OpenGL GPU

en: Add New Cheat
zh_TW: 添加新金手指

en: Additional uploads
zh_TW: 附加上傳

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Address (Hexadecimal):
zh_TW: 位址 (十六進制):

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址:

en: Adjust XA speed
zh_TW: 調整 XA 速度

en: Adjust screen width
zh_TW: 調整熒幕寬度

en: Advanced blending (Accurate psx color emulation)
zh_TW: 高級混合 (準確的 psx 顏色模擬)

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: Alpha Multipass (correct opaque texture areas)
zh_TW: 半透明多通道 (更正不透明的紋理區域)

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Are you sure you want to format this Memory Card?
zh_TW: 是否確認格式化此記憶卡?

en: Are you sure you want to paste this selection?
zh_TW: 是否確認粘貼此選中內容?

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動檢測

en: Autodetect FPS limit
zh_TW: 自動偵測 FPS 界限

en: Based on P.E.Op.S. MesaGL Driver V1.78
    Coded by Pete Bernert
zh_TW: 基于 P.E.Op.S. MesaGL 驅動程式 V1.78
    由 Pete Bernert 編寫

en: Battle cursor (FF7)
zh_TW: 戰鬥光標 (FF7)

en: Better FPS limit in some
zh_TW: 部分遊戲中可取得更佳的 FPS 界限

en: Bios
zh_TW: BIOS

en: Black & White Mdecs Only Disabled
zh_TW: Black & White Mdecs Only 禁用

en: Black & White Mdecs Only Enabled
zh_TW: Black & White Mdecs Only 開啟

en: Black & White Movies
zh_TW: 黑白電影

en: Black && White Movies
zh_TW: 黑白電影

en: Black brightness (Lunar)
zh_TW: 黑色亮度 (Lunar)

en: Black screens in Lunar
zh_TW: Lunar 中黑螢幕

en: Bleem Memory Card (*.mcd)
zh_TW: Bleem 記憶卡 (*.mcd)

en: Blending (0..255, -1=dot):
zh_TW: 混合 (0..255, -1=dot):

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: C&PU...
zh_TW: CPU(&P)...

en: C&lose
zh_TW: 關閉(&L)

en: CD ROM failed
zh_TW: CD-ROM 失敗

en: CD-&ROM...
zh_TW: CD-ROM(&R)...

en: CD-ROM Drive Reader
zh_TW: CD-ROM 裝置讀取外掛

en: CD-ROM Label: %.32s
zh_TW: CD-ROM 卷標: %.32s

en: CDR NULL Plugin
zh_TW: CDR NULL 外掛

en: CDR configuration
zh_TW: CDR 設定

en: CDRinit error: %d
zh_TW: CDRinit 錯誤: %d

en: COFF files not supported.
zh_TW: COFF 檔案不被支援.

en: CVGS Memory Card (*.mem;*.vgs)
zh_TW: VGS 記憶卡 (*.mem;*.vgs)

en: C_ontrollers...
zh_TW: 控制器(_O)...

en: Cache Size (Def. 64):
zh_TW: 快取大小 (缺省 64):

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Capcom fighting games
zh_TW: Capcom 格鬥遊戲

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Cdrom
zh_TW: CD-ROM

en: Cdrom Speed (Def. 0 = MAX):
zh_TW: Cdrom 速度 (缺省 0 = 最快):

en: Centered
zh_TW: 居中

en: Ch&eat Code...
zh_TW: 金手指碼(&E)...

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Chea_t
zh_TW: 金手指(_T)

en: Cheat &Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋金手指碼(&S)...

en: Cheat Code:
zh_TW: 金手指碼:

en: Cheat Codes
zh_TW: 金手指碼

en: Cheat Description:
zh_TW: 金手指描述:

en: Cheat Search
zh_TW: 搜尋金手指碼

en: Cheats loaded from: %s
zh_TW: 金手指碼已加載: %s

en: Cheats saved to: %s
zh_TW: 金手指碼已保存: %s

en: Choose this if XA music is played too quickly.
zh_TW: 如 XA 音樂播放得過快，選中此項。

en: Choose your CD-ROM device or type its path if it's not listed
zh_TW: 選擇 CD-ROM 裝置，如未列出請輸入其路徑

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓圈鍵

en: Client (Player2)
zh_TW: 客戶端 (玩家 2)

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Compatibility mode
zh_TW: 相容方式

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configuration not OK!
zh_TW: 設定不正確!

en: Configure CD-ROM
zh_TW: CD-ROM 設定

en: Configure CPU
zh_TW: CPU 設定

en: Configure Controllers
zh_TW: 控制器設定

en: Configure Graphics
zh_TW: 圖像設定

en: Configure Memory Cards
zh_TW: 記憶卡設定

en: Configure NetPlay
zh_TW: 聯線遊戲設定

en: Configure PCSX
zh_TW: 設定 PCSX

en: Configure Sound
zh_TW: 聲音設定

en: Configure X11 Video
zh_TW: 設定 X11 Video

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連接...

en: Connection closed!
zh_TW: 連接被關閉!

en: Continue Emulation
zh_TW: 繼續模擬

en: Continue...
zh_TW: 繼續...

en: Controller 1
zh_TW: 控制器 1

en: Controller 1:
zh_TW: 控制器 1:

en: Controller 2
zh_TW: 控制器 2

en: Controller 2:
zh_TW: 控制器 2:

en: Controllers...
zh_TW: 控制器...

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複制

en: Copy PC IP to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將本機 IP 複制到剪貼板

en: Could not load CD-ROM plugin %s!
zh_TW: 無法加載 CD-ROM 外掛 %s!

en: Could not load CD-ROM!
zh_TW: 無法加載光碟!

en: Could not load CD-ROM!
zh_TW: 無法加載光碟。

en: Could not load Controller 1 plugin %s!
zh_TW: 無法加載 "控制器1" 外掛 %s!

en: Could not load Controller 2 plugin %s!
zh_TW: 無法加載 "控制器2" 外掛 %s!

en: Could not load GPU plugin %s!
zh_TW: 無法加載 GPU 外掛 %s!

en: Could not load NetPlay plugin %s!
zh_TW: 無法加載聯線遊戲外掛 %s!

en: Could not load SIO1 plugin %s!
zh_TW: 無法加載 SIO1 外掛 %s!

en: Could not load SPU plugin %s!
zh_TW: 無法加載 SPU 外掛 %s!

en: Could not open BIOS directory: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 BIOS 目錄: "%s"

en: Could not open BIOS:"%s". Enabling HLE Bios!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 BIOS: "%s"。使用內部 HLE Bios。

en: Could not open directory: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄: "%s"

en: Could not run BIOS
zh_TW: 無法執行 BIOS

en: Cpu Config
zh_TW: CPU 設定

en: Create a new Memory Card
zh_TW: 新增記憶卡

en: Creating memory card: %s
zh_TW: 創建記憶卡: %s

en: Cross
zh_TW: 叉號鍵

en: D-Pad Down
zh_TW: 下方向鍵

en: D-Pad Left
zh_TW: 左方向鍵

en: D-Pad Right
zh_TW: 右方向鍵

en: D-Pad Up
zh_TW: 上方向鍵

en: Data Base:
zh_TW: 數值基:

en: Data Type:
zh_TW: 數值類型:

en: DataDeck Memory Card (*.ddf)
zh_TW: DataDeck 記憶卡 (*.ddl)

en: Debugger started.
zh_TW: 調試器已啟動。

en: Debugger stopped.
zh_TW: 調試器已停止。

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制

en: Decimal
    Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十進制
    十六進制

en: Decreased
zh_TW: 已減少

en: Decreased By
zh_TW: 減少數值

en: Default
    125ms
    250ms
    500ms
    1s
    2s
    4s
    8s
    16s
    32s
    1min
    2min
    4min
    8min
    16min
    32min
zh_TW: 缺省
    125 毫秒
    250 毫秒
    500 毫秒
    1 秒
    2 秒
    4 秒
    8 秒
    16 秒
    32 秒
    1 分鐘
    2 分鐘
    4 分鐘
    8 分鐘
    16 分鐘
    32 分鐘

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置:

en: DexDrive Memory Card (*.gme)
zh_TW: DexDrive 記憶卡 (*.gme)

en: Different
zh_TW: 不同

en: Digital Pad
    Analog Pad
zh_TW: 數字手把
    模擬手把

en: Direct FB updates
zh_TW: 直接 FB 更新

en: Disable CD Audio
zh_TW: 禁用 CD 音頻

en: Disable CPU Saving
zh_TW: 禁用 CPU Saving

en: Disable Cd audio
zh_TW: 禁用 CD 音頻

en: Disable XA Decoding
zh_TW: 禁用 XA 解碼

en: Disable Xa Decoding
zh_TW: 禁用 XA 解碼

en: Disable coord check
zh_TW: 禁用坐標檢查

en: Disable coordinate check
zh_TW: 禁用坐標檢查

en: Dithering
zh_TW: 抖動

en: Dithering:
zh_TW: 抖動:

en: Do not change if not necessary (remember it must be changed on both sides).
zh_TW: 如非必要請勿更改 (必須在兩端都要更改)。

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Draw quads with triangles
zh_TW: 用三角形繪製 quad

en: Dump to File
zh_TW: 轉儲至檔案

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開(&X)

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_X)

en: Edit Cheat
zh_TW: 編輯金手指

en: Edit Cheat Codes
zh_TW: 編輯金手指

en: Emulation Paused.
zh_TW: 模擬器已暫停。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Enable Console Output
zh_TW: 開啟控制台輸出

en: Enable Debugger
zh_TW: 開啟調試器

en: Enable Interpreter CPU
zh_TW: 開啟解釋執行 CPU

en: Enable Interpreter Cpu
zh_TW: 開啟解釋執行 CPU

en: Enable frame skipping
zh_TW: 開啟跳幀

en: Enable subchannel read
zh_TW: 開啟子通道讀取

en: Enable this if games display too quickly.
zh_TW: 如遊戲顯示過快，請開啟此項。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 開啟

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enter the values and start your search.
zh_TW: 輸入數值並開始搜索。

en: Equal Value
zh_TW: 等于數值

en: Equal Value
    Not Equal Value
    Range
    Increased By
    Decreased By
    Increased
    Decreased
    Different
    No Change
zh_TW: 等于數值
    不等于數值
    範圍
    增加數值
    減少數值
    增加
    減少
    不同
    無變動

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Closing CDR Plugin
zh_TW: 無法關閉 CD-ROM 外掛 (%d)

en: Error Closing GPU Plugin
zh_TW: 無法關閉 GPU 外掛

en: Error Closing SPU Plugin
zh_TW: 無法關閉 SPU 外掛

en: Error Loading Symbol
zh_TW: 無法加載符號

en: Error Opening CDR Plugin
zh_TW: 無法開啟 CDR 外掛

en: Error Opening GPU Plugin (%d)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 GPU 外掛 (%d)

en: Error Opening PAD1 Plugin (%d)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 PAD1 外掛 (%d)

en: Error Opening PAD2 Plugin (%d)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 PAD2 外掛 (%d)

en: Error Opening SPU Plugin (%d)
zh_TW: 無法開啟 SPU 外掛 (%d)

en: Error allocating memory
zh_TW: 分配記憶體錯誤

en: Error allocating memory!
zh_TW: 分配記憶體錯誤!

en: Error allocating memory!
zh_TW: 分配記憶體錯誤!

en: Error closing CD-ROM plugin!
zh_TW: 無法關閉 CD-ROM 外掛!

en: Error closing Controller 1 Plugin!
zh_TW: 無法關閉 "控制器 1" 外掛!

en: Error closing Controller 2 plugin!
zh_TW: 無法關閉 "控制器 2" 外掛!

en: Error closing GPU plugin!
zh_TW: 無法關閉 GPU 外掛!

en: Error closing SPU plugin!
zh_TW: 無法關閉 SPU 外掛!

en: Error initializing CD-ROM plugin: %d
zh_TW: CD-ROM 外掛初始化錯誤: %d

en: Error initializing Controller 1 plugin: %d
zh_TW: "控制器1" 外掛初始化錯誤: %d

en: Error initializing Controller 2 plugin: %d
zh_TW: "控制器2" 外掛初始化錯誤: %d

en: Error initializing GPU plugin: %d
zh_TW: GPU 外掛初始化錯誤: %d

en: Error initializing NetPlay plugin: %d
zh_TW: 聯線遊戲外掛初始化錯誤: %d

en: Error initializing SIO1 plugin: %d
zh_TW: SIO1 外掛初始化錯誤: %d

en: Error initializing SPU plugin: %d
zh_TW: SPU 外掛初始化錯誤: %d

en: Error loading %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法加載 %s: %s

en: Error loading state %s!
zh_TW: 讀取記錄 %s 時出錯。

en: Error opening CD-ROM plugin!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 CD-ROM 外掛!

en: Error opening Controller 1 plugin!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "控制器 1" 外掛!

en: Error opening Controller 2 plugin!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "控制器 2" 外掛!

en: Error opening GPU plugin!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 GPU 外掛!

en: Error opening SPU plugin!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 SPU 外掛!

en: Error opening file: %s.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案錯誤: %s.

en: Error saving state %s!
zh_TW: 存儲記錄 %s 時出錯。

en: Error writing to %s!
zh_TW: 存儲至 %s 時出錯!

en: Error: Glade interface could not be loaded!
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法加載 Glade 界面!

en: Expand screen width
zh_TW: 擴展熒幕寬度

en: FPS limit auto-detection
zh_TW: FPS 界限自動偵測

en: FPS limit manual
zh_TW: 手動設定 FPS 界限

en: Failed loading plugins!
zh_TW: 外掛加載失敗

en: Fake 'gpu busy'
zh_TW: 欺騙 'gpu 忙'

en: Fake 'gpu busy' states
zh_TW: 欺騙 'gpu 忙'

en: Filtering:
zh_TW: 過濾:

en: First Controller
zh_TW: 主控制器

en: For precise framerate
zh_TW: 確保準確幀率

en: Force 15 bit framebuffer updates (faster movies)
zh_TW: 強制 15 位 framebuffer 更新 (影片較快)

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Format Mcd
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Format card
zh_TW: 格式化記憶卡

en: Format this Memory Card?
zh_TW: 格式化此記憶卡?

en: Founded Addresses: %d
zh_TW: 找到位址: %d

en: Framebuffer access:
zh_TW: Framebuffer 存取:

en: Framebuffer textures:
zh_TW: Framebuffer 紋理:

en: Framerate
zh_TW: 幀率

en: Free
zh_TW: 空閑

en: Freeze
zh_TW: 固定

en: Freeze %.8X
zh_TW: 固定 %.8X

en: Freeze value
zh_TW: 固定數值

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GPUinit error: %d
zh_TW: GPUinit 錯誤: %d

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Game ID
zh_TW: 遊戲 ID

en: Gamepad/Keyboard Input
zh_TW: 手把/鍵盤輸入

en: Gamepad/Keyboard Input Configuration
zh_TW: 手把/鍵盤輸入設定

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Graphics...
zh_TW: 圖像...

en: Graphics:
zh_TW: 圖像:

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: HiRes Tex:
zh_TW: 高分辨率紋理:

en: High compatibility mode
zh_TW: 高相容性模式

en: Homepage: http://www.pbernert.com
zh_TW: 網址: http://www.pbernert.com

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖符

en: If you format the memory card, the card will be empty, and any existing data overwritten.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇格式化記憶卡，記憶卡將被清空，並且任何現有資料都將被覆蓋。

en: Ignore brightness color
zh_TW: 忽略高亮度顏色

en: Increased
zh_TW: 增加

en: Increased By
zh_TW: 增加數值

en: Initial Window Size:
zh_TW: 初始視窗大小:

en: Interpolation:
zh_TW: 插值:

en: InuYasha Sengoku Battle Fix
zh_TW: InuYasha Sengoku 戰斗修正

en: Invalid PPF patch: %s.
zh_TW: 無效 PPF 補丁: %s。

en: Invalid cheat code!
zh_TW: 非法金手指碼!

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Joystick: Axis %d%c
zh_TW: 手把: 軸 %d%c

en: Joystick: Button %d
zh_TW: 手把: 按鈕 %d

en: Joystick: Hat %d %s
zh_TW: 手把: Hat %d %s

en: Keep psx aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持 psx 縱橫比

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Keyboard:
zh_TW: 鍵盤:

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓國語

en: L-Stick Down
zh_TW: 左搖桿下方向

en: L-Stick Left
zh_TW: 左搖桿左方向

en: L-Stick Right
zh_TW: 左搖桿右方向

en: L-Stick Up
zh_TW: 左搖桿上方向

en: Lazy screen update
zh_TW: 延遲熒幕更新

en: Lazy upload (DW7)
zh_TW: 延遲上傳 (DW7)

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Leftdown
zh_TW: 左下

en: Leftup
zh_TW: 左上

en: Length (Decimal):
zh_TW: 長度 (十進制):

en: Line mode (polygons will not get filled)
zh_TW: 直線模式 (多邊形將不被填充)

en: Loaded CD Image: %s
zh_TW: 已加載 CD 映像: %s

en: Loaded PPF %d.0 patch: %s.
zh_TW: 已加載 PPF %d.0 補丁: %s。

en: Loaded state %s.
zh_TW: 已讀取記錄 %s。

en: Loading memory card %s
zh_TW: 正在加載記憶卡 %s

en: Low
    Medium
    Loud
    Loudest
zh_TW: 低
    中
    高
    最高

en: Mac OS X Sound
zh_TW: Mac OS X 聲音

en: Maintain 4:3 Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 維持 4:3 縱橫比

en: Mask bit detection (needed by a few games, zbuffer)
zh_TW: 屏蔽位偵測 (部分遊戲需要, zbuffer)

en: Memcard Manager
zh_TW: 記憶卡管理器

en: Memcards...
zh_TW: 記憶卡...

en: Memory Card 1
zh_TW: 記憶卡 1

en: Memory Card 2
zh_TW: 記憶卡 2

en: Memory Card Manager
zh_TW: 記憶卡管理器

en: Memory Dump
zh_TW: 記憶體轉儲

en: Memory Patch
zh_TW: 記憶體修改

en: Memory Viewer
zh_TW: 記憶體檢視

en: Memory _Dump
zh_TW: 記憶體轉儲(_D)

en: Memory card %s failed to load!
zh_TW: 記憶卡 %s 讀取失敗!

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Modify
zh_TW: 更改

en: Modify value
zh_TW: 更改數值

en: Multi-Threaded (Recommended)
zh_TW: 多執行緒 (建議使用)

en: NETinit error: %d
zh_TW: NETinit 錯誤: %d

en: NULL Sound
zh_TW: NULL 聲音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Needed by Dark Forces
zh_TW: Dark Forces 需要

en: NetPlay
zh_TW: 聯線遊戲

en: NetPlay Configuration
zh_TW: 聯線遊戲設定

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Memory Card.mcd
zh_TW: 新記憶卡檔.mcd

en: New value:
zh_TW: 新值:

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Change
zh_TW: 無改變

en: No addresses found.
zh_TW: 未找到位址。

en: No blue glitches (LoD)
zh_TW: 無藍色干擾 (LoD)

en: No configuration required
zh_TW: 不需要設定

en: No free space on memory card
zh_TW: 記憶卡無空餘位置

en: No memory card value was specified - creating a default card %s
zh_TW: 未指定記憶卡 - 創建一個新的記憶卡 %s

en: No subtr. blending
zh_TW: 無 subtr. 混合

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None
    Simple
    Gaussian
    Cubic
zh_TW: 無
    簡易
    高斯
    立方

en: Normal (No Cache)
    Threaded - Faster (With Cache)
zh_TW: 正常 (無快取)
    多執行緒 - 較快 (使用快取)

en: Not Equal Value
zh_TW: 不等于數值

en: Not a valid PSX file
zh_TW: 不是一個合法的 PSX 檔

en: Note: The NetPlay Plugin Directory should be the same as the other Plugins.
zh_TW: 注意: 聯線遊戲外掛應和其它外掛放在同一資料夾中。

en: Nothing to configure
zh_TW: 沒有可以配置的內容

en: Notice
zh_TW: 警告

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OSS Sound
zh_TW: OSS 聲音

en: Odd/even bit hack
zh_TW: 奇偶位修正

en: Odd/even hack
zh_TW: 奇偶位修正

en: Off
    Simple
    Playstation
zh_TW: 關閉
    簡易
    Playstation

en: Offscreen Drawing:
zh_TW: 離熒幕描繪:

en: Old frame skipping
zh_TW: 老式跳幀

en: Old texture filtering
zh_TW: 老式紋理過濾

en: Open Cheat File
zh_TW: 打開金手指檔

en: Open PSX Disc Image File
zh_TW: 打開 PS 光碟映像檔

en: OpenGL Driver
zh_TW: OpenGL 驅動程式

en: OpenGL Driver configuration
zh_TW: OpenGL 驅動程式設定

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: P.E.Op.S. Sound Driver V1.7
    Coded by Pete Bernert and the P.E.Op.S. team
zh_TW: P.E.Op.S. Sound 驅動程式 V1.7
    由 Pete Bernert 及 P.E.Op.S. 開發組編寫

en: P.E.Op.S. Xvideo Driver V1.17
    Coded by Pete Bernert and the P.E.Op.S. team
zh_TW: P.E.Op.S. Xvideo 驅動程序 V1.17
    由 Pete Bernert 及 P.E.Op.S. 開發組編寫

en: PAD1init error: %d
zh_TW: PAD1init 錯誤: %d

en: PAD2init error: %d
zh_TW: PAD2init 錯誤: %d

en: PC FPS calculation
zh_TW: PC FPS 計算

en: PC fps calculation
zh_TW: PC fps 計算

en: PCSX - A PlayStation Emulator
    
    Original Authors:
    main coder: linuzappz
    co-coders: shadow
    ex-coders: Nocomp, Pete Bernett, nik3d
    Webmaster: AkumaX
zh_TW: PCSX - 一個 PlayStation 模擬器
    
    原作者:
    主程式: linuzappz
    輔助程式: shadow
    前程式: Nocomp, Pete Bernett, nik3d
    網站管理: AkumaX

en: PCSX Cheat Code Files
zh_TW: PCSX 金手指檔 (*.cht)

en: PCSX Cheat Code Files (*.cht)
zh_TW: PCSX 金手指檔 (*.cht)

en: PCSX EMU
zh_TW: PCSX 模擬器

en: PCSX State Format
zh_TW: PCSX 記錄格式

en: PCSX cannot be configured without using the GUI -- you should restart without -nogui.
zh_TW: PCSX 不能在字符界面下設定 -- 請不使用 -nogui 參數重新啟動程式

en: PCSX-df Authors:
    Ryan Schultz, Andrew Burton, Stephen Chao,
    Marcus Comstedt, Stefan Sikora
    
    PCSX-Reloaded By:
    Blade_Arma, Wei Mingzhi, et al.
    
    http://pcsxr.codeplex.com/
zh_TW: PCSX-df 開發者:
    Ryan Schultz, Andrew Burton, Stephen Chao,
    Marcus Comstedt, Stefan Sikora
    
    PCSX-Reloaded 開發者:
    Blade_Arma, Wei Mingzhi, et al.
    
    http://pcsxr.codeplex.com/

en: PSX Image Files (*.bin, *.img, *.mdf, *.iso)
zh_TW: PS 鏡像檔 (*.bin, *.img, *.mdf, *.iso)

en: PSX emulator couldn't be initialized.
zh_TW: PS 模擬器無法初期化。

en: Parasite Eve 2, Vandal Hearts 1/2 Fix
zh_TW: Parasite Eve 2, Vandal Hearts 1/2 修正

en: Paste
zh_TW: 粘貼

en: Patch Memory...
zh_TW: 修改記憶體...

en: Pcsx Msg
zh_TW: Pcsx 消息

en: Pete Bernert and the P.E.Op.S. team
zh_TW: Pete Bernert 和 P.E.Op.S. 開發組

en: Play Offline
zh_TW: 離線遊戲

en: Play only one channel for a performance boost.
zh_TW: 僅播放一個聲道以提高性能。

en: PlayStation Executable Files
zh_TW: PlayStation 執行檔

en: Please wait while connecting... %c
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在連接... %c

en: Plugins loaded.
zh_TW: 外掛已加載。

en: Polygon anti-aliasing (slow with most cards)
zh_TW: 多邊形抗鋸齒 (對于大多數顯卡較慢)

en: Port Number
zh_TW: Port 號

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (巴西)

en: Psx Exe Format
zh_TW: PS EXE 格式

en: Psx Isos (*.iso;*.mdf;*.img;*.bin)
zh_TW: PS 鏡像檔 (*.iso;*.mdf;*.img;*.bin)

en: Psx Mcd Format (*.mcr;*.mc;*.mem;*.vgs;*.mcd;*.gme;*.ddf)
zh_TW: PS 記憶卡格式 (*.mcr;*.mc;*.mem;*.vgs;*.mcd;*.gme;*.ddf)

en: Psx Memory Card (*.mcr;*.mc)
zh_TW: PS 記憶卡 (*.mcr;*.mc)

en: Psx System Type
zh_TW: PS 系統類型

en: PulseAudio Sound
zh_TW: PulseAudio 聲音

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 質量:

en: R-Stick Down
zh_TW: 右搖桿下方向

en: R-Stick Left
zh_TW: 右搖桿左方向

en: R-Stick Right
zh_TW: 右搖桿右方向

en: R-Stick Up
zh_TW: 右搖桿上方向

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Raw Dump...
zh_TW: Raw 轉儲...

en: Re&set
zh_TW: 複位(&S)

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Reload Mcd
zh_TW: 重新加載

en: Repeated flat tex triangles
zh_TW: 重復平滑多邊形紋理

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Reverb:
zh_TW: 回響:

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Rightdown
zh_TW: 右下

en: Rightup
zh_TW: 右上

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Run &BIOS
zh_TW: 執行 BIOS(&B)

en: Run &CD
zh_TW: 執行光碟(&C)

en: Run &EXE...
zh_TW: 執行 EXE(&E)...

en: Run &ISO...
zh_TW: 執行 ISO(&I)...

en: Run CD
zh_TW: 執行光碟

en: Run ISO Image
zh_TW: 執行 ISO 光碟映像

en: Run ISO...
zh_TW: 執行 ISO...

en: Run _BIOS
zh_TW: 執行 _BIOS

en: Run _CD
zh_TW: 執行光碟(_C)

en: Run _EXE...
zh_TW: 執行 _EXE...

en: Run _ISO...
zh_TW: 執行 _ISO...

en: Running BIOS is not supported with Internal HLE BIOS.
zh_TW: 內部 HLE BIOS 不支援直接執行。

en: Running BIOS is not supported with Internal HLE Bios.
zh_TW: 內部 HLE BIOS 不支援直接執行。

en: Running PCSX Version %s (%s).
zh_TW: PCSX 版本 %s (%s) 執行中。

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: S&witch ISO...
zh_TW: 更換 ISO(&W)...

en: SDL Sound
zh_TW: SDL 聲音

en: SIO IRQ Always Enabled
zh_TW: SIO IRQ 總是開啟

en: SIO IRQ Not Always Enabled
zh_TW: SIO IRQ 不總是開啟

en: SPU IRQ Always Enabled
zh_TW: SPU IRQ 總是開啟

en: SPU IRQ Wait
zh_TW: SPU IRQ 等待

en: SPUinit error: %d
zh_TW: SPUinit 錯誤: %d

en: S_witch ISO...
zh_TW: 更換 ISO(_W)

en: Save Cheat File
zh_TW: 儲存金手指檔

en: Saved state %s.
zh_TW: 已存儲記錄 %s

en: Scanlines
zh_TW: 掃描線

en: Screen smoothing (can be slow or unsupported)
zh_TW: 平滑熒幕 (可能較慢或不被支援)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search For:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search in:
zh_TW: 在此處檢索外掛:

en: Second Controller
zh_TW: 輔控制器

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇鍵

en: Select A File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Bios Directory
zh_TW: 選擇 BIOS 目錄

en: Select CD-ROM device
zh_TW: 選擇 CD-ROM 裝置

en: Select Folder to Search
zh_TW: 選擇要檢索的資料夾

en: Select Mcd
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select PSX EXE File
zh_TW: 選擇 PS EXE 檔案

en: Select Plugins Directory
zh_TW: 選擇外掛目錄

en: Select State File
zh_TW: 選擇記錄檔案

en: Select here if you'll be Server (Player1) or Client (Player2).
    
    If you select Server you must Copy your IP address to the Clipboard and paste if (Ctrl+V) wherever the Client can see it.
    
    If you selected Client please enter the IP address the Server gave to you in the IP Address Control.
zh_TW: 在此選擇以伺服器端 (玩家 1) 還是客戶端 (玩家 2) 方式執行。
    
    如果您選擇伺服器端，您必須將您的 IP 地址複制到剪貼板並告知客戶端。
    
    如果您選擇客戶端，請輸入伺服器端提供給您的 IP 地址。

en: Select read mode:
zh_TW: 選擇讀取模式:

en: Server (Player1)
zh_TW: 伺服器 (玩家 1)

en: Set Bios Directory
zh_TW: 設定 BIOS 目錄

en: Set FPS
zh_TW: 設定  FPS

en: Set Plugins Directory
zh_TW: 設定外掛目錄

en: Show FPS
zh_TW: 顯示 FPS

en: Show FPS display on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示 FPS

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Simulate PSX BIOS
zh_TW: 模擬 PS BIOS

en: Simulate Psx Bios
zh_TW: 模擬 PS BIOS

en: Single channel sound
zh_TW: 單聲道聲音

en: Sio Irq Always Enabled
zh_TW: SIO IRQ 總是開啟

en: Sio1 Driver
zh_TW: Sio1 驅動程式

en: Skip every second frame
zh_TW: 每兩幀跳過一幀

en: Skip frames when rendering.
zh_TW: 渲染時跳幀。

en: Slot &1
zh_TW: 記錄 1(&1)

en: Slot &2
zh_TW: 記錄 2(&2)

en: Slot &3
zh_TW: 記錄 3(&3)

en: Slot &4
zh_TW: 記錄 4(&4)

en: Slot &5
zh_TW: 記錄 5(&5)

en: Slot _1
zh_TW: 記錄 _1

en: Slot _2
zh_TW: 記錄 _2

en: Slot _3
zh_TW: 記錄 _3

en: Slot _4
zh_TW: 記錄 _4

en: Slot _5
zh_TW: 記錄 _5

en: Socket Driver
zh_TW: Socket 驅動程式

en: Soft FB access
zh_TW: 軟 FB 存取

en: SoftGL Driver
zh_TW: SoftGL 驅動程式

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Sound...
zh_TW: 聲音...

en: Sound:
zh_TW: 聲音:

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Special game fixes
zh_TW: 特定遊戲修正

en: Spindown Time:
zh_TW: 電機停轉時限:

en: Spu Irq Always Enabled
zh_TW: SPU IRQ 總是開啟

en: Square
zh_TW: 方塊鍵

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始鍵

en: Start Address (Hexadecimal):
zh_TW: 起始位址 (十六進制):

en: Start Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stretching:
zh_TW: 拉抻:

en: Swap front detection
zh_TW: swap front 偵測

en: Switch ISO Image
zh_TW: 更換 ISO 光碟映像

en: Switch ISO...
zh_TW: 更換 ISO...

en: Test...
zh_TW: 測試...

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Textures
zh_TW: 紋理

en: The CD does not appear to be a valid Playstation CD
zh_TW: 此光碟不是一張合法的 PlayStation 光碟。

en: The CD-ROM could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法加載 CD-ROM

en: The Client should now Start a Connection, waiting...
zh_TW: 客戶端現在應開始連線，等待中...

en: The file does not appear to be a valid Playstation executable
zh_TW: 此文件不是一個合法的 PlayStation 執行檔

en: The memory card %s doesn't exist - creating it
zh_TW: 記憶卡 %s 不存在 - 正在創建

en: There are no free slots available on the target memory card. Please delete a slot first.
zh_TW: 目的記憶卡無空餘位置。請先刪除一個檔案。

en: This file does not appear to be a valid PSX file.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是一個合法的 PSX 檔案。

en: This plugin doesn't need to be configured.
zh_TW: 此外掛不需要被設定。

en: This plugin reports that should not work correctly
zh_TW: 此外掛報告其不可正常工作。

en: This plugin reports that should work correctly
zh_TW: 此外掛報告其可正常工作。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To:
zh_TW: 至:

en: Toggle busy flags after drawing
zh_TW: 繪製後切換忙碌標誌

en: Toggle whether the FPS will be shown.
zh_TW: 切換 FPS 是否將被顯示。

en: Toggle windowed/fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 切換視窗/全螢幕方式。

en: Too many addresses found.
zh_TW: 找到過多位址。

en: Track %.2d (%s) - Start %.2d:%.2d:%.2d, Length %.2d:%.2d:%.2d
zh_TW: 軌道 %.2d (%s) - 起始位置 %.2d:%.2d:%.2d, 長度 %.2d:%.2d:%.2d

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角鍵

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Un/Delete
zh_TW: 刪除/恢複

en: Un/Delete ->
zh_TW: 刪除/恢複 ->

en: Unable to start debug server.
zh_TW: 無法啟動調試伺服器。

en: Unfiltered MDECs (small movie speedup)
zh_TW: 非過濾 MDECs (微小的影片加速)

en: Unknown CPE opcode %02x at position %08x.
zh_TW: 未知 CPE opcode %02x 位於 %08x.

en: Unsupported PPF version (%d).
zh_TW: 不支援的 PPF 補丁版本 (%d)。

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Use FPS limit
zh_TW: 开啟 FPS 界限

en: Use Frame skipping
zh_TW: 開啟跳幀

en: Use OpenGL extensions (recommended)
zh_TW: 使用 OpenGL 擴展 (建議使用)

en: Use game fixes
zh_TW: 開啟遊戲修補

en: Use the asynchronous SPU interface.
zh_TW: 使用異步 SPU 介面。

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: VRam size in MBytes (0..1024, 0=auto):
zh_TW: 顯存大小 MB (0..1024, 0=自動):

en: Value (Hexa string):
zh_TW: 數值 (十六進制串):

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值:

en: Version: 1.78
zh_TW: 版本: 1.78

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量:

en: Wait for CPU; only useful for some games.
zh_TW: 等待 CPU；僅在一部分遊戲中有效。

en: Waiting for connection...
zh_TW: 等待連線中...

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

en: Window options
zh_TW: 視窗設定

en: XA Disabled
zh_TW: XA 已禁用

en: XA Enabled
zh_TW: XA 已開啟

en: XVideo Driver
zh_TW: XVideo 驅動程式

en: Yellow rect (FF9)
zh_TW: 黃色方塊 (FF9)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: _About PCSX...
zh_TW: 關於 PCSX(_A)...

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 檢視(_B)...

en: _Configuration
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: _Emulator
zh_TW: 模擬器(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Graphics...
zh_TW: 圖像(_G)...

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Load State
zh_TW: 讀取記錄(_L)

en: _Memory Cards...
zh_TW: 記憶卡(_M)...

en: _Netplay...
zh_TW: 聯線遊戲(_N)...

en: _Other...
zh_TW: 其它(_O)...

en: _Plugins & BIOS...
zh_TW: 外掛及 BIOS(_P)...

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 複位(_R)

en: _Save State
zh_TW: 存儲記錄(_S)

en: _Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)...

en: _Sound...
zh_TW: 聲音(_S)...

en: better g-colors, worse textures
zh_TW: 較好的 g-colors，較差的紋理

en: error connecting to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %s: %s

en: unused
zh_TW: 未使用
